Karen Salvaggio Receives 2011 Robert Feddersen Award

Award Presented at Open House by Customer Randy Jones and FFR President Dave Smith

Factory Five customer and Challenge Series racer Dr. Karen Salvaggio earned this year’s Robert Feddersen Award for her contribution to the Factory Five community, her kindness and fellowship, and her huge contributions to FFR customers.

Here’s a video of the awards presentation at the 2011 Factory Five Open House.

2009 Winner – Greg Marsh
2010 Winner – Paul Mastroinni
2011 Winner – Dr. Karen Salvaggio