Team PDG Success Continues with GTM

We were fortunate to have a visit from Team PDG owners Richard and Yvonne Migliori here at Factory Five a few weeks ago.  Richard and Yvonne gave us pictures of their VERY successful GTM race car signed by team members and drivers.  Team PDG is again in the hunt for a podium finish at this year’s 25 Hours of Thunderhill road race.

Richard and Yvonne Migliori with Dave Smith

Team PDG has raced their GTM for eight years and has won numerous NASA and SCCA road racing titles.  In 2008, the team finished 2nd in Class at the 25 Hours of Thunderhill, and in 2011, the team ran extremely fast to finish 4th overall.  This year, team drivers include Davy Jones, Paul Edwards, Mike Holland, and Steve Zadig.

Tony Zullo and Dave Smith with Team PDG’s autographed photos.



Team PDG GTM Season Points Finishes

2013 NASA WERC Champion

2013 NASA Super Unlimited Champion

2011 NASA WERC – 4th

2010 NASA WERC – 2nd

2009 SCCA – 2nd Super Production

2009 NASA – 2nd Super Unlimited

2009 NASA WERC – 1st Championship win

2008 NASA WERC – 2nd